NEMEP Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

John Quinlan

Quinlan’s Pharmacy & Medical Equipment

107 North Main St. Wayland NY 14572

Phone: 585-728-5933

Fax: 585-486-7173

John@Quinlansmedical.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Patty Reni  

McKesson Homecare

Phone: 203-361-2351

patty.reni@mckesson.com


TREASURER

Michael Grabko
Dynamic Healthcare Services
238 High St.
Hackensack, NJ  07601
Phone:  717-657-2100
Fax:  201-883-1530
MGrabko@dhscompanies.com 


SECRETARY

Kathy Sircovitch

At Home Medical (Atlantic Health

System Investment Corp.)

200 The American Road

Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Phone: 973-538-0485

Fax: 973-538-2703

kathy.sircovitch@atlantichealth.org


DIRECTOR

Brian Clayback

People First Mobility

2128 Elmwood Ave

Buffalo, NY 14207

Phone: 716-566-5000

Fax: 716-877-1371

bclayback@peoplefirstmobility.net


DIRECTOR

David Ferguson

At Home Medical

(Atlantic Health System Invest. Corp.)

200 The American Road

Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Phone: 973-401-6788

Fax: 973-538-2703

david.ferguson@atlantichealth.org


DIRECTOR

John Gallagher

VGM & Associates

1111 W. San Marnan Dr.

Waterloo, IA 50701

Phone: 866-512-8465

Fax: 800-226-6169

john.gallagher@vgm.com


DIRECTOR

Irene Magee

Northeast Home Medical Equipment

60 Cohoes Ave.

Green Island NY 12183

Phone: 518 271-9600

Fax: 518 271-3816

irene.magee@sphp.com



DIRECTOR

Vikram Patel

DeRosa Pharmacy and Home Health

570 Bloomfield Ave

Newark, NJ 07107

Phone: 973-482-6753

Fax: 973-482-0356

vpatel@derosahme.com



DIRECTOR

Erin Weiman

Nunn’s Hospital Supplies

1340 Floyd Avenue

Rome NY 13440

Phone: 315-339-4084

Fax: 315-339-4134

eweiman@nunnshme.com


STAFF

Beth Bowen, Executive Director

TayCar, Inc

PO Box 4411

Cary, NC 27519-4411

Office: 919-387-1221

Cell: 919-215-9005

Fax: 919-249-1394

Email: Beth@northeastmep.org


STAFF

Allison Arena

Membership Director

TayCar, Inc.

PO Box 4411

Cary, NC 27519-4411

Email: Allison.nemep@gmail.com


STAFF

Ashley Kinser

Admin. Assistant TayCar, Inc

PO Box 4411

Cary, NC  27519-4411

Email: memberservices@caphill.com


About NEMEP

Northeast Medical Equipment Providers Association (NEMEP) is a not-for-profit trade organization focusing on the HME provider in New York and New Jersey. Its mission is to “Advance the success of the home medical equipment industry and its providers through education, advocacy and improved patient outcomes.”


© 2017 Northeast Medical Equipment Providers Association 

Contacts

Beth Bowen, Executive Director
Email: beth@northeastmep.org

Address:
PO Box 4411

Cary, NC 27519-4411

Direct Dial: (919) 387-1221
Fax: (919) 249-1394

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software