NEMEP Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Daniel DeSimone

Continued Care of L.I., Inc

130 Sea Lane

Farmingdale NY 11735

Phone: 631-694-8787

Fax: 631-694-3274

danield@continuedcare.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

 Dr. Kevin Saluck

Central Medical Supply

2070 Springdale Rd Ste 300 Cherry Hill,

NJ 08003

Phone: 856-296-2115

Fax: 973-927-3302

drsaluck@comcast.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

 Anthony Cecere

Homecare USA, Inc.

118 Lamar Street, Unit B

West Babylon NY 11704

Phone: 631-491-9111

Fax: 631-491-9112

anthonycecere@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

 David Ferguson

At Home Medical

(Atlantic Health System Invest. Corp.)

200 The American Road

Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Phone: 973-401-6788

Fax: 973-538-2703

david.ferguson@atlantichealth.org

TREASURER

 Dana McLaughlin

ProcAir, Inc.

24000 Broadway Ave

Oakwood Village, OH 44146

Phone: 440-735-3250

dmclaughlin@medicalserviceco.com

TREASURER

 Ben Hertz

Elmora Pharmacy, Inc.

(dba Elmora Healthcare)

162 Elmora Ave.

Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Phone: 908-352-8808

Fax: 908-352-5621

ben@elmorahealthcare.com

SECRETARY

 Irene Magee

Northeast Home Medical Equipment

60 Cohoes Ave.

Green Island NY 12183

Phone: 518 271-9600

Fax: 518 271-3816

irene.magee@sphp.com

SECRETARY

 Kathy Sircovtick

At Home Medical (Atlantic Health

System Investment Corp.)

200 The American Road

Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Phone: 973-538-0485

Fax: 973-538-2703

kathy.sircovitch@atlantichealth.org

DIRECTOR

 Esther Apter

MedForce Technologies

2 Executive Blvd, Ste 410 Suffern, NY

10901

Phone: 845 426-0459

Fax: 845 426-0216

eapter@medforcetech.com

DIRECTOR

 Brian Clayback

People First Mobility

2128 Elmwood Ave

Buffalo, NY 14207

Phone: 716-566-5000

Fax: 716-877-1371

bclayback@peoplefirstmobility.net

DIRECTOR

 Alyce Crossman

Upstate Home Care

7506 State Rt. 5

Clinton NY 13323

Phone: 315 853-1280

Fax: 315 853-1285

amcrossman@upstatehomecare.com

DIRECTOR

 John Gallagher

VGM & Associates

1111 W. San Marnan Dr

Waterloo IA 50701

Phone: 866-512-8465

Fax: 800-226-6169

john.gallagher@vgm.com

DIRECTOR

 Ron Manno

Core Care Technologies

136 Hurfville-Crosskeys Road Sewell,

NJ 08080

Phone: 856-629-0400

Fax: 856-629-8441

rmanno@corecareonline.com

DIRECTOR

 Vikram Patel

DeRosa Pharmacy and Home Health

570 Bloomfield Ave

Newark, NJ 07107

Phone: 973-482-6753

Fax: 973-482-0356

vpatel@derosahme.com

DIRECTOR

 John Quinlan

Quinlan’s Pharmacy & Medical Equipment

107 North Main St.

Wayland NY 14572

Phone: 585-728-5933

Fax: 585-486-7173

John@Quinlansmedical.com

DIRECTOR

 Patty Reni

McKesson Homecare

Phone: 203-361-2351

patty.reni@meckesson.com

DIRECTOR

 Erin Weiman

Nunn’s Hospital Supplies

1340 Floyd Avenue

Rome NY 13440

Phone: 315-339-4084

Fax: 315-339-4134

eweiman@nunnshme.com

DIRECTOR

 Doug Westerdahl

Monroe Wheelchair

2165 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road

Rochester, NY 14623-2786

Phone: 585 385-3920

Fax: 585 385-6966

dwesterdahl@monroewheelchair.com

STAFF

 Beth Bowen, Executive Director

TayCar, Inc

PO Box 4411

Cary, NC 27519-4411

Office: 919-387-1221

Cell: 919-215-9005

Fax: 919-249-1394

Email: Beth@northeastmep.org

STAFF

Allison Burke

Membership Director

TayCar, Inc.

PO Box 4411

Cary, NC 27519-4411

Email: Allison.nemep@gmail.com

STAFF

 Cyndi Sosa

Admin. Assistant

TayCar, Inc.

PO Box 4411

Cary, NC 27519-4411

Email: memberservices@caphill.com



Download a copy of this list here. 


About NEMEP

Northeast Medical Equipment Providers Association (NEMEP) is a not-for-profit trade organization focusing on the HME provider in New York and New Jersey. Its mission is to “Advance the success of the home medical equipment industry and its providers through education, advocacy and improved patient outcomes.”


© 2017 Northeast Medical Equipment Providers Association 

Contacts

Beth Bowen, Executive Director
Email: beth@northeastmep.org

Address:
PO Box 4411

Cary, NC 27519-4411

Direct Dial: (919) 387-1221
NY Phone: (518) 436-9637
Fax: (919) 249-1394

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software