GOLD SPONSORS




RIFTON
Ryan Burke
103 Woodcrest Drive   
Rifton, NY 12471
845-658-7700
ryanburke@ccimail.com



VGM GROUP INC.
Emily Harken – Margo Colarossi
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
866-512-8465
emily.harken@vgm.com
margo.colarossi@vgm.com



SILVER SPONSORS




Nationwide Payments
Kerry Porter
PO Box 404
Gorham, ME  04038
1-877-839-5816 Ext. 3
kaporter@nationwidepayments.biz



PHILIPS RESPIRONICS
Michael Herron
34 Worthman Lane
Rennslear, NY 12144
518-859-1886
michael.herron@philips.com


BRONZE SPONSORS







A/R ALLEGIANCE GROUP
Sharon Bock
6900 College Blvd, Suite 550
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-338-4790
sbock@arallegiance.com



DRIVE DEVILBISS HEALTHCARE
Serena Wei
99 Seaview Blvd.
Port Washington, NY 11050
516-998-4600 ext. 4278
swei@drivemedical.com



FISHER & PAYKEL HEALTHCARE, INC.
Manny Neuhaus
15365 Barranca Parkway
Irvine, CA 92618
manny.neuhaus@fphcare.com


MCKESSON MEDICAL-SURGICAL
Mary Cyr
9954 Mayland Drive, Suite 4000
Richmond, VA 23233
617-756-2785
mark.cyr@mckesson.com



PRIDE MOBILITY PRODUCTS
Paul Komishock
182 Susquehanna Ave.
Exeter, PA 18643
800-800-8586
pkomishock@pridemobility.com



RESMED
James Fazzio
85 Coldbrook Road
South Glastonbury, CT 06073
800-424-0737
jamesf@resmed.com


The B&G Group, Inc.

The B&G Group, Inc.
Michael Trompeter
55 West Ames Court, Suite 400
Plainview, NY  11803
516-576-0400
mtrompeter@thebggroup.com




ASSOCIATE MEMBERS






BRIGHTREE
Melinda Mahony
1735 North Brown Road Suite 500
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
678-243-1800
mmahony@brightree.com



HEALTHCARE ANSWERING SERVICES

Michael Fiore, Jr.

2415 Jersalem Ave, Suite 200

Bellmore, NY  11710

516-861-1617

michaelr@hcasinc.com




KOPP BILLING AGENCY, Inc.
John O'Connor
P.O. Box 2337
Syracuse, NY 12330
315-701-5607
joconnor@koppbilling.com



Nestle Health Science
Patricia Molinar
93 Summ
it Road 
Port Washington, NY 11050
848-702-0703
patricia.molina@us.nestle.com


NikoHealth
Wayne Hudson
1000 Hwy 35
Middleton, NJ 07748
540-850-6097
hudsonw@nikohealth.com



PHARMACISTS MUTUAL COMPANIES
Laurie Harms
PO Box 370 808 Hwy 18 W
Algona, IA 50511
515-395-7247
laurie.harms@phmic.com



ROBERT J. HANNAFIN, A DIVISION OF I.O.A.
Matthew Keyser
31 Lewis Street Suite 201
Binghamton, NY 13901
607-754-3500
matthew.keyser@ioausa.com


About NEMEP

Northeast Medical Equipment Providers Association (NEMEP) is a not-for-profit trade organization focusing on the HME provider in New York and New Jersey. Its mission is to “Advance the success of the home medical equipment industry and its providers through education, advocacy and improved patient outcomes.”


© 2017 Northeast Medical Equipment Providers Association 

Contacts

Beth Bowen, Executive Director
Email: beth@northeastmep.org

Address:
PO Box 4411

Cary, NC 27519-4411

Direct Dial: (919) 387-1221
Fax: (919) 249-1394

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software