GOLD SPONSORS



THE MED GROUP
Patty Reni
3223 S. Loop 289, Suite 600
Lubbock, TX 79423
203-213-6581
preni@medgroup.com



RIFTON
Ryan Burke
2032 Rt. 213
Rifton, NY 12471
845-658-7700
ryanburke@ccimail.com


SILVER SPONSORS



MCKESSON MEDICAL-SURGICAL
Mary Cyr
9954 Mayland Drive, Suite 4000
Richmond, VA 23233
617-756-2785
mark.cyr@mckesson.com



Nationwide Payments
Kerry Porter
PO Box 404
Gorham, ME  04038
1-877-839-5816 Ext. 3
kaporter@nationwidepayments.biz



PHILIPS RESPIRONICS
Michael Herron
34 Worthman Lane
Rennslear, NY 12144
518-859-1886
michael.herron@philips.com


BRONZE SPONSORS







A/R ALLEGIANCE GROUP
Sharon Bock
6900 College Blvd, Suite 550
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-338-4790
sbock@arallegiance.com



DRIVE DEVILBISS HEALTHCARE
Serena Wei
99 Seaview Blvd.
Port Washington, NY 11050
516-998-4600 ext. 4278
swei@drivemedical.com



FISHER & PAYKEL HEALTHCARE, INC.
Manny Neuhaus
15365 Barranca Parkway
Irvine, CA 92618
manny.neuhaus@fphcare.com



MEDIWARE INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Phaedra Parker - Home Care Solutions
255 Executive Drive, Suite 303
Plainview, NY 11803
516-390-8396
phaedra.parker@mediware.com



PRIDE MOBILITY PRODUCTS
Paul Komishock
182 Susquehanna Ave.
Exeter, PA 18643
800-800-8586
pkomishock@pridemobility.com



RESMED
James Fazzio
85 Coldbrook Road
South Glastonbury, CT 06073
800-424-0737
jamesf@resmed.com


The B&G Group, Inc.

The B&G Group, Inc.
Michael Trompeter
55 West Ames Court, Suite 400
Plainview, NY  11803
516-576-0400
mtrompeter@thebggroup.com



VGM GROUP INC.
Emily Harken – Margo Colarossi
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
866-512-8465
emily.harken@vgm.com
margo.colarossi@vgm.com


ASSOCIATE MEMBERS






BRIGHTREE
Melinda Mahony
1735 North Brown Road Suite 500
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
678-243-1800
mmahony@brightree.com



HEALTHCARE ANSWERING SERVICES

Michael Fiore, Jr.

2415 Jersalem Ave, Suite 200

Bellmore, NY  11710

516-861-1617

michaelr@hcasinc.com




KOPP BILLING AGENCY, Inc.
John O’Connor
P.O. Box 2337
Syracuse, NY 13220
315-701-5607
joconnor@koppbilling.com


LINMED ASSOCIATES, LLC
Linda Guarente
755 Route 109 F22
Cape May, NJ 08204
610-513-2247
linmed@verizon.net



PHARMACISTS MUTUAL COMPANIES
Laurie Harms
PO Box 370 808 Hwy 18 W
Algona, IA 50511
515-395-7247
laurie.harms@phmic.com



ROBERT J. HANNAFIN, INC. (IOA NORTHEAST, INC.)
Richard Nicolella - Matthew Keyser
204 Washington Ave.
Endicott, NY 13760
607-754-3500
richard.nicolella@ioausa.com
matthew.keyser@ioausa.com



About NEMEP

Northeast Medical Equipment Providers Association (NEMEP) is a not-for-profit trade organization focusing on the HME provider in New York and New Jersey. Its mission is to “Advance the success of the home medical equipment industry and its providers through education, advocacy and improved patient outcomes.”


© 2017 Northeast Medical Equipment Providers Association 

Contacts

Beth Bowen, Executive Director
Email: beth@northeastmep.org

Address:
PO Box 4411

Cary, NC 27519-4411

Direct Dial: (919) 387-1221
NY Phone: (518) 436-9637
Fax: (919) 249-1394

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software