NEMEP SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSORS


Philips Respironics

Andrew Hofmann

63 Tomahawk Trail

Lancaster, NY 14086

(716) 481-5218

andy.hofmann@philips.com



ResMed

Damian Guelakis

damian.guelakis@resmed.com


SILVER SPONSORS




McKesson

6555 State Hwy 161

Irving, TX 750389

1-972-446-4800


Nationwide Payments

Kerry Porter

PO Box 404
Gorham, ME  04038
1-877-839-5816 Ext. 3
kaporter@nationwidepayments.biz


OxyGo

Laura Frederick

28825 Ranney Pkwy
Westlake, OH 44145

440-788-4103
lfrederick@oxygo.life


The VGM Group, Inc.

Emily Harken – Margo Colarossi
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
866-512-8465
emily.harken@vgm.com
margo.colarossi@vgm.com


BRONZE SPONSORS


Allegiance Group

Sharon Bock
6900 College Blvd, Suite 550
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-338-4790
sbock@arallegiance.com


The Compliance Team

Roy Dunning

PO Box 160
Spring House, PA 19477

215-654-9110
rdunning@thecomplianceteam.org



Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare

Serena Wei
99 Seaview Blvd.
Port Washington, NY 11050
516-998-4600 ext. 4278
swei@drivemedical.com


Compass Healthbrands

Dan Starks

6753 Engle Rd.

Middleburg Htss, OH

440-391-0459

dan.starks@compasshealthbrands.com

Medline

Dustin Garfinkel

dgarfinkel@medline.com



Parachute Health

Raeann Zschokke

raeann.zschokke@parachutehealth.com




React Health

65101 Fruitville Road, Suite 200

Sarasota, FL

863-226-6285

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS



Brightree

Amy Mollenkamp

1735 North Brown Road Suite 500
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
678-243-1800
amollenkamp@brightree.com



CCS Medical

Karen Lindsay

3030 LBJ Fwy Suite 1525

Dallas, TX 75234-7758

1.888.MEDICAL


Chapman DME Billing

Dawn Clayton

101 Park 42 Drive
Locust Grove, GA 30248

678-782-5593

dawn@chapmandmebilling.com

Coloplast

Jason Morin

1601 West River Rd N
Minneapolis, MN 55411

978-873-4670

usjamor@coloplast.com

Kate Farms

Stephanie Cotsonas

908-892-7805

stephanie.cotsonas@katefarms.com

Nestle Health Science

Jeanne Drucks

1007 US Hughway 202/206 Bldg JR2
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

973-390-9555
jeanne.drucks@us.nestle.com


O2 Concepts

Michael Tate

224 Oxford Road
Westchester, PA 19380

484-800-6563
mtate@o2-concepts.com

Pride Mobility Porducts

Paul Komishock

182 Susquehanna Ave   

Exeter, PA 18643-658-7700
pkomishock@pridemobility.com


Rifton

Deborah Keiderling

103 Woodcrest Drive   
Rifton, NY 12471

845-633-6618

deborahkeiderling@ccimail.com

Schechner Lifson

Michael Trompeter

4 Chatham Road
Summit, NJ 07901

908-598-7852
michaelt@slcinsure.com



© 2023 Northeast Medical Equipment Providers Association 

Contact

Beth Bowen, Executive Director
Email: beth@northeastmep.org


Address:
PO Box 4411

Cary, NC 27519-4411

Direct Dial: (919) 387-1221
Fax: (919) 249-1394

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software