NEMEP SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSORS


Philips Respironics

Andrew Hofmann

63 Tomahawk Trail

Lancaster, NY 14086

(716) 481-5218

andy.hofmann@philips.com


SILVER SPONSORS




McKesson Medical-Surgical

Patty Reni

6535 N. State Highway 161

Irving, TX 75039

203-361-2351

patty.reni@mckesson.com



Nationwide PaymentsKerry Porter
PO Box 404
Gorham, ME  04038
1-877-839-5816 Ext. 3
kaporter@nationwidepayments.biz


OxyGo

Laura Frederick

28825 Ranney Pkwy
Westlake, OH 44145

440-788-4103
lfrederick@oxygo.life


The VGM Group, Inc.

Emily Harken – Margo Colarossi
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
866-512-8465
emily.harken@vgm.com
margo.colarossi@vgm.com


BRONZE SPONSORS

ACHC

Tim Safley

139 Weston Oaks Court
Cary, NC 27513

919-649-2419

tsafley@achc.org


Allegiance Group

Sharon Bock
6900 College Blvd, Suite 550
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-338-4790
sbock@arallegiance.com


BOC

Zack Chair

10461 Mill Run Circle, Suite 1250
Owings Mills, MD 21117

410-753-7831
zack.chait@bocusa.org

The Compliance Team

Roy Dunning

PO Box 160
Spring House, PA 19477

215-654-9110
rdunning@thecomplianceteam.org



Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare

Serena Wei
99 Seaview Blvd.
Port Washington, NY 11050
516-998-4600 ext. 4278
swei@drivemedical.com




React Health

Rachel Dobyns

8955 E Kemper Rd.

Montgomery, OH 45249

rachel.dobyns@reacthealth.com




ResMed

James Fazzio
85 Coldbrook Road
South Glastonbury, CT 06073
800-424-0737
jamesf@resmed.com



Sunset Healthcare Solutions
Phil Cosens
180 N Michigan Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60601
pcosens@sunsethcs.com


ASSOCIATE MEMBERS



Brightree

Amy Mollenkamp

1735 North Brown Road Suite 500
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
678-243-1800
amollenkamp@brightree.com


Chapman DME Billing

Dawn Clayton

101 Park 42 Drive
Locust Grove, GA 30248

678-782-5593

dawn@chapmandmebilling.com

Coloplast

Jason Morin

1601 West River Rd N
Minneapolis, MN 55411

978-873-4670

usjamor@coloplast.com

Motif Medical

Jason Ivey

3165 Sweeten Creek Road
Asheville, NC 28803

828-222-0672



Nestle Health Science
Jeanne Drucks
1007 US Hughway 202/206 Bldg JR2

Bridgewater, NJ 08807
848-702-0703
patricia.molina@us.nestle.com


O2 Concepts

Michael Tate

224 Oxford Road
Westchester, PA 19380

484-800-6563
mtate@o2-concepts.com



Pride Mobility Products

Paul Komishock
182 Susquehanna Ave.
Exeter, PA 18643
800-800-8586
pkomishock@pridemobility.com



Rifton

Ryan Burke
103 Woodcrest Drive   
Rifton, NY 12471
845-658-7700
ryanburke@ccimail.com




Robert J. Hannafin,

A Division of I.O.A. 

Matthew Briggs

31 Lewis Street, Suite 201

Binghamton, NY 13901
607-754-3500
matthew.briggs@ioausa.com


Schechner Lifson

Michael Trompeter

4 Chatham Road
Summit, NJ 07901

908-598-7852
michaelt@slcinsure.com

Signifier Medical

Tracey Champerlain

718-644-3619
tracey.c@signifiermedical.com



© 2021 Northeast Medical Equipment Providers Association 

Contact

Beth Bowen, Executive Director
Email: beth@northeastmep.org


Address:
PO Box 4411

Cary, NC 27519-4411

Direct Dial: (919) 387-1221
Fax: (919) 249-1394

    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software