NEMEP Board of Directors  

PRESIDENT

John Quinlan

Quinlan’s Pharmacy

& Medical Equipment

107 North Main Street,

Wayland NY 14572

P: (585) 728-5933

F: (585) 486-7173

PRESIDENT ELECT

TREASURER

Michael Grabko


Dynamic Healthcare Services


238 High Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601


P:  (717) 657-2100
F:  (201) 883-1530


MGrabko@dhscompanies.com 

SECRETARY

Patty Reni  

McKesson Homecare

P: (203) 361-2351

DIRECTORS

David Chandler

AAHomecare

241 18th St. S. Ste 500

Arlington, VA  22202

P:  (202) 372-0757

DavidC@aahomecare.org

Brian Clayback

People First Mobility

2128 Elmwood Ave

Buffalo, NY 14207

P: (716) 566-5000

F: (716) 877-1371

bclayback@peoplefirstmobility.net

Wendy Connor

Community Surgical

1390 Route 37 West 

Toms River, NJ  08754-4686

P:  (610) 742-0507

WConnor@communitysurgical.com

Donald Downey

Millennium Respiratory Service

300 Troy Road

Whippany, NJ 07936

P:  (973) 463-1880

Donald@milleniumrespiratory.com

David Ferguson

At Home Medical

(Atlantic Health System Invest. Corp.)

200 The American Road

Morris Plains, NJ 07950

P: (973) 401-6788

F: (973) 538-2703

david.ferguson@atlantichealth.org

John Gallagher

VGM & Associates

1111 W. San Marnan Dr.

Waterloo, IA 50701

P: (866) 512-8465

F: (800) 226-6169

john.gallagher@vgm.com

Seth Lane, RRT, MBA

Phoenix Medical Equipment

58 Mill Road

Freeport, NY 11520

P:  (516) 256-0008

SLane@pmeny.us

Cindy Schouppe


At Home Medical

(Atlantic HealthSystem Investment Corp.)


200 The American Road

Morris Plains, NJ 07950


P: (973) 401-6727

F: (973) 538-2703


Vikram Patel

DeRosa Pharmacy and Home Health

570 Bloomfield Avenue

Newark, NJ 07107

P: (973) 482-6753

F: (973) 482-0356

vpatel@derosahme.com

Casey Toomajian

Hometown Healthcare, Inc.

26 Corporate Drive 

Clifton Park, NY 12065 

P: (518) 331-3955

Casey.Toomajian@hthcny.com

Erin Weiman

Nunn’s Hospital Supplies

1340 Floyd Avenue

Rome NY 13440

P: (315) 339-4084

F: (315) 339-4134

eweiman@nunnshme.com

STAFF

Beth Bowen, Executive Director

TayCar, Inc.

PO Box 4411

Cary, NC 27519-4411

O: (919) 387-1221


F: (919) 249-1394

Beth@northeastmep.org

Lauryn Estrella, Executive Administrator

TayCar, Inc

PO Box 4411

Cary, NC  27519-4411




© 2021 Northeast Medical Equipment Providers Association 

Contact

Beth Bowen, Executive Director
Email: beth@northeastmep.org


Address:
PO Box 4411

Cary, NC 27519-4411

Direct Dial: (919) 387-1221
Fax: (919) 249-1394

    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software