NEMEP SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSORS


Philips Respironics

Michael Herron
34 Worthman Lane
Rennslear, NY 12144
518-859-1886
michael.herron@philips.com


SILVER SPONSORS


Nationwide Payments
Kerry Porter
PO Box 404
Gorham, ME  04038
1-877-839-5816 Ext. 3
kaporter@nationwidepayments.biz



The VGM Group, Inc.

Emily Harken – Margo Colarossi
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
866-512-8465
emily.harken@vgm.com
margo.colarossi@vgm.com


BRONZE SPONSORS


Allegiance Group

Sharon Bock
6900 College Blvd, Suite 550
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-338-4790
sbock@arallegiance.com



The B&G Group, Inc.
Michael Trompeter
55 West Ames Court, Suite 400
Plainview, NY  11803
516-576-0400
mtrompeter@thebggroup.com



Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare

Serena Wei
99 Seaview Blvd.
Port Washington, NY 11050
516-998-4600 ext. 4278
swei@drivemedical.com




Fisher & Paykel Healethcare

Manny Neuhaus

15365 Barranca Parkway

Irvine, CA 92618
manny.neuhaus@fphcare.com




ISTA Personnel Solutions 

Yossi Levin 

5140 Highway 9S
Howell, NJ 07731

yossi@istasolutions.com





McKesson Medical-Surgical

Patty Reni
203-361-2351
patty.reni@mckesson.com




Pride Mobility Products

Paul Komishock
182 Susquehanna Ave.
Exeter, PA 18643
800-800-8586
pkomishock@pridemobility.com




ResMed

James Fazzio
85 Coldbrook Road
South Glastonbury, CT 06073
800-424-0737
jamesf@resmed.com


ASSOCIATE MEMBERS



Brightree

Melinda Mahony
1735 North Brown Road Suite 500
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
678-243-1800
mmahony@brightree.com




Healthcare Answering Services

Michael Fiore, Jr.

2415 Jersalem Ave, Suite 200

Bellmore, NY  11710

516-861-1617

michaelr@hcasinc.com




Kopp Billing Agency, Inc. 
John O'Connor
P.O. Box 2337
Syracuse, NY 12330
315-701-5607
joconnor@koppbilling.com




Nestle Health Science
Patricia Molinar
93 Summ
it Road 
Port Washington, NY 11050
848-702-0703
patricia.molina@us.nestle.com



NikoHealth
Wayne Hudson
1000 Hwy 35
Middleton, NJ 07748
540-850-6097
hudsonw@nikohealth.com



Pharmacists Mutual Companies

Laurie Harms
PO Box 370 808 Hwy 18 W
Algona, IA 50511
515-395-7247
laurie.harms@phmic.com




Robert J. Hannafin,

A Division of I.O.A. 

Matthew Keyser
31 Lewis Street Suite 201
Binghamton, NY 13901
607-754-3500
matthew.keyser@ioausa.com



Rifton

Ryan Burke
103 Woodcrest Drive   
Rifton, NY 12471
845-658-7700
ryanburke@ccimail.com



Sunset Healthcare Solutions
Phil Cosens
180 N Michigan Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60601
pcosens@sunsethcs.com




© 2017 Northeast Medical Equipment Providers Association 

Contact

Beth Bowen, Executive Director
Email: beth@northeastmep.org


Address:
PO Box 4411

Cary, NC 27519-4411

Direct Dial: (919) 387-1221
Fax: (919) 249-1394

    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software